„We can not do anything 1000 percent better. But we do 1000 things one percent better“

Microscope for development of sealing foil

Our Quality Management

Of course we are certified according to ISO9001/2008 as well as HACCP and EN15593 the certificates can be found here). We only purchase raw materials from certified suppliers which have been audited personally by us. We know about the importance of product security and quality, especially for food packagings, that’s why it is self-explanatory that the customer will always receive goods according to the agreed specification. Each batch of raw materials will be tested for conformity according to stringent tests.

 


HACCP Quality at our location

Our Location as a Guarantee for Quality

Thanks to our modern premises we are able to comply with the current HACCP standards without any problem. Optimized in-house processes such as stocking of raw materials in air-conditioned settings and the embarkation of the products through modern entry locks are part of our quality concept. Furthermore our location possesses a sensitive alarm system as well as comfortable and modern social facilities for the staff.


Quality assurence and monitoring

Research and Development

Our quality assurance is constantly monitoring the production process. Samples of each production are tested extensively to make sure that they are according to the high quality standard of B+E. Our in-house lab is equipped with high quality measuring instruments that are operated by our competent and trained staff in order to ensure a consistent quality control. With our induction sealing machine we can reproduce an actual production environment and we are pleased to perform sample and test sealing for our customers.


certificates HACCP and ISO9001

Certificates

Here you can find our certificates as pdf-download.

„Wir können nichts 1000 Prozent besser machen. Aber wir machen 1000 Sachen ein Prozent besser.“

Mikroskop für Untersuchung von Siegelscheiben

Unser Qualitätsmanagement

Natürlich sind wir nach ISO9001/2008 sowie HACCP und EN15593 zertifiziert (die Zertifikate finden Sie hier). Wir kaufen nur Vormaterialen von zertifizierten Lieferanten, die wir persönlich auditiert haben. Wir wissen, wie wichtig Produktsicherheit gerade im Bereich der Lebensmittelverpackungen ist und es ist selbstverständlich, dass der Kunde immer genau die Qualität erhält, die verbindlich in der Spezifikation vereinbart wurde. Jede eingehende Lieferung von Vormaterial wird nach strengen Vorgaben auf ihre Konformität hin geprüft.

 


Qualität nach HACCP am Standort

Unser Standort als Qualitätsgarant

Dank unseres modernen Standortes sind wir in der Lage, alle aktuellen HACCP-Standards ohne Probleme zu erfüllen. Optimale innerbetriebliche Abläufe wie Lagerung der Materialien im klimatisierten Lager und Verladung der Produkte über moderne Einfahrtschleusen sind Teil unseres Qualitätskonzeptes. Des Weiteren verfügt der Standort über eine sensible Alarmsicherung sowie komfortable Sozialeinrichtungen für unsere Belegschaft.


Zugversuch Haftung von Siegelfolie

Forschung und Entwicklung

Unsere Qualitätssicherung überwacht laufend den Produktionsprozess. Muster einer jeden Produktion werden ausgiebig getestet, um sicherzustellen, dass sie den hohen Qualitätsstandards von B&E entsprechen. Hochwertige Messgeräte stehen in unserem Labor zur Verfügung, die von unserem qualifizierten Personal kompetent genutzt werden, um eine lückenlose Qualitätskontrolle zu gewährleisten. Mit unserer Induktionssiegelanlage können wir Produktionsbedingungen nachstellen und führen gerne Probesiegelungen für Kunden durch.


Zertifikate HACCP und ISO9001

Zertifikate

Hier finden Sie eine Liste unserer Zertifikate als PDF-Download.